The Playlist: Björk Rediscovers Love and 10 More New Songs – The New York Times

Björk, ‘The Gate’

Jacob Banks, ‘Unknown (to You)’

Phoebe Bridgers, ‘Funeral’

Arturo O’Farrill and Chucho Valdés, ‘Ecuación’

Burial, ‘Rodent’

Weezer, ‘Beach Boys’

Lorde featuring Khalid, Post Malone and SZA, ‘Homemade Dynamite’ Remix

Eamon, ‘I Got Soul’

Labrinth, ‘Misbehaving’

L’Rain: ‘Stay, Go (Go, Stay)’

David Virelles, ‘Erume Kondó’

Source link